top of page
  • Writer's pictureANPDF

2021 Committee Elected

Updated: Jan 6, 2022

Following a very productive Annual General Meeting, we welcome our new and returning committee members!

After an exceptionally tough year in 2020, the Australian NPC Disease Foundation (ANPDF) team was excited to return (virtually) for another Annual General Meeting.

Every year we battle to raise awareness of Niemann-Pick type C disease in Australia, as well as funds to support our families and research, and 2021 will be no exception! On that note, let's welcome our 2021 team...

Executive Committee members:
  • Deanna Carpino, President

  • Mandy Whitechurch, Vice-President & Founder

  • Chris Makulski, Treasurer

  • Pip Johnston, Board Secretary

  • Andrew Carpino, Public Officer

General Committee members:
  • Ali Malone

  • Felicity Munro

  • Marian Shoebridge

  • Mary Brock

  • Mary Calcagno

  • Mara Demarte

  • Milva Carpino

  • Sara Sesto

  • Trina Sheehan

  • Vince Demarte

If you wish to #jointhefight for a cure of NP-C, find out How to Help today or subscribe to stay up to date with future opportunities.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page