2021 Australian NPC Disease Foundation Committee

February 20, 2021

Executive Board members:


Deanna Carpino

Board Secretary

Pip Johnston

Vice President & Founder

Mandy Whitechurch

Public Officer

Andrew Carpino


Chris Makulski

General Committee members:

  • Ali Malone

  • Felicity Munro

  • Marian Shoebridge

  • Mary Brock

  • Mary Calcagno

  • Mara Demarte

  • Milva Carpino

  • Sara Sesto

  • Trina Sheehan

  • Vince Demarte

If you wish to #jointhefight for a cure of NP-C, find out How to Help today or subscribe below to stay up to date with future opportunities.


Welcome new and returning committee members!

Following an exceptionally tough year in 2020, the Australian NPC Disease Foundation (ANPDF) team was excited to return (virtually) for another Annual General Meeting.

Every year we battle to raise awareness of Niemann-Pick type C disease in Australia, as well as funds to support our families and research, and 2021 will be no exception! On that note, let's welcome our 2021 team;